During the CORSA annual meeting held Friday, August 23, 2019, elections were held for the position of  four current directors (Commissioners Craig LaHote – Wood County, Tony Zartman – Paulding County, Dave Wilson – Guernsey County and Paul Haller – Jackson County) whose terms expire August 31, 2019.  All four were  eligible for another two-year term and were elected to fill the seats unanimously.  Congratulations!